June 27, 2018
Looking to honour a leader?
Peter Guinane received the LO Past President’s award at the 2018 Awards of Excellence ceremony.
Peter Guinane, Mark Cullen and Scott Wentworth have all received special awards from LO in recent years. The awards recognize service and leadership; they are presented at the glittering Awards of Excellence ceremony, held each January during Congress.

Award categories include Community Leadership, Honourary Life Membership, Legacy, Education and Environment, to name a few. The Frank Ewald Jr. Award recognizes young leadership talent.

Now is the time to nominate someone you respect for a special distinction. Please send your suggestion to LO executive director Tony DiGiovanni, tony@landscapeontario.com.