November 16, 2022
Each year, the Foundation makes available a number of scholarships, bursaries and awards available to high school and post secondary students. Please view the brochures below for scholarship criteria and application forms. Applications should be received by June 30.

Landscape Ontario Scholarship recipients for 2022

Casey van Maris Memorial ($1,000)
Abigail Merson, Niagara College

Horst Dickert Memorial Scholarship ($1,000)
Sophia Bearden, Humber College

Tony DiGiovanni Scholarship ($1,000)
Adam Fundytus, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture
Manuel Spiller, University of Guelph

Post-Graduate Scholarship ($1,000)
Ethan Aquino-Chien, University of Guelph
Craig Klomp, University of Guelph
Melissa Kooiman, University of Guelph

Apprenticeship Scholarship ($600)
Keegan Stribbell, Humber College

Post-Secondary Scholarship ($1,000)
Alyssa Atkinson, Niagara College
Estefania Bermeo, Seneca College
Laura Delmore, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture
Angelica Deveros, Humber College
Kaitlyn Erickson, Fanshawe College
Saba Harvey, Seneca College
Tyler Haywood, Niagara College
Jenifar Islam Juthi, Seneca College
Daniel Mack, Seneca College
An Nguyen, Humber College
Quinn Nolan, University of Guelph
Amanda Saulnier, Niagara College

College/University Scholarship ($1,000)
Caleb Faulkner, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture
Benjamin Joy, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture
Philip Kloet, Fanshawe College
Ashley Legge, University of Guelph
Madelyn Pilkey, Niagara College
Leigha Poortinga, University of Guelph
Kira Varvanina, Niagara College

Cullen Family Scholarship Program ($2,000)
Taylor Davies, Ridgetown College
Alex Feenstra, University of Guelph
Lana Hafez, Humber College
Jacob Ireland, Algonquin College
Rebecca McSorley, Seneca College
Jillian Sguigna, Fanshawe College
Jessica Wang, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture

Cullen Scholarship Apprenticeship ($1,000)
Lauren Loerts, Algonquin College

Cullen Needs-Based Scholarship ($5,000)
Isaac Dorder, Niagara Parks School of Horticulture

Meet some of our scholarship recipients from this year.