September 15, 2012
A special committee has been formed to mark the 40th anniversary of Landscape Ontario. Chaired by Monica van Maris, members of the committee include Nathan Helder, Linda Nodello, Robert Ellidge, Tony DiGiovanni, Kathleen Pugliese, Beth Edney, Doug Coote, Denis Flanagan and Helen Hassard.

The anniversary will be launched at Congress 2013. Leading up to that articles will appear in Landscape Ontario magazine highlighting the past 15 years since the association last celebrated a special year, 1998, when LO marked its 25th anniversary.

More information on the anniversary will be released later this fall.